About Clean Water China

On the basis of successful WATERCHEM in the past 14 years, Clean Water China has extended theup and down stream production line to gradually cover industrial water treatment technologiesand equipments since 2016, which intends to provide buyers with a platform of full range ofproducts, technologies and solutions. So far, Clean Water China has been successfully held forthree years and received wide praise from exhibitors, environmental organizations and buyers ofpetroleum chemicals, electric power, paper, agricultural chemicals, food, textile printing & dyeing.

Lucid waters and lush mountains are invaluable assets. In recent years, combined with hot spotssuch as wastewater treatment of chemical enterprises and industrial parks, zero discharge ofdesulfurization waste water under the new situation and etc, we established division and high-endseminar, presented innovative technology, products and equipment and successful cases in watertreatment industry. We set up trade communicationand cooperation platform for upstream anddownstream industry especially the chemical industry, light industry, power industry, environmental engineering company, water company andetc. 2018 Clean Water China has been held atthe same time with ICIF China, which laid a good foundation for the deep cooperation betweenindustrial water treatment companies and petroleum &chemical companies.

In 2019. Clean Water China will continue to be held with ICIF China. It will demonstrate theoverall development of industrial water treatment chain. What's more, it will help petroleum&chemical industry to realize the technology upgrade for sewage treatment and sludge disposal.The green and environmental development of the industry will be protected relying on technological and service innovation and the chemical industry.


Time to openDays
MoreAlongside events
MoreExhibition Review
Return to top

展会介绍

中国国际工业水处理技术与装备展览会( Clean Water China,简称:国际工业水处理展),在成功举办十四年国内唯一专业水处理化学品展览会( WATERCHEN)的基础上,自2016年开始延伸上下游产品线并逐渐覆盖工业水处理技术与装备领域。为工业领域买家提供全线产品、技术及解决方案选择平台,至今已成功举办三届;并获得展商、环保机构与石油化工、电力、造纸、安化、纺织印染及食品等工业应用领域客户一致好评。

国际工业水处理展在持续巩固水处理化学品专业第一展的同时继续结合工业污水废水处理解决方案、创新应用技术,权威检测技术与机构、汇集工业水处理设备等上下游产业,专注于工业水处理行业的绿色健康发展;助力水生态环境的良性循环,为工业环保安全铸造第一道防线。守护发展国家绿水青山就是金山银山的环保战略。近几年来,我们通过结合化工企业与园区的废水处理及治理、新形势下火电厂脱硫废水零排放等热点,在展会中设置专区及高端研讨会,展示水处理产业链创新技术产品装备以及成果案例;面向全工业应用领域,尤其是化工行业、轻工行业以及电力行业、环境工程公司、水务公司等机构,搭建工业水处理上下游领域的贸易交流合作平台。2018年国际工业水处理展与中国国际化工展览会(ICIF)同期同地召开,为工业水处理领域企业与石油化工行业的深度合作,奠定了良好的基础。

2019年,国际工业水处理展继续与国际化工展览会联袂召开,一是展示工业水处理产业链的全面发展,二是助力石油化工行业的污水处理及污泥处置技术升级,依托技术创新,服务创新,结合化工行业共同维护工业产业绿色环保发展。

距展会开幕还有
More同期举办
More展会回顾
More展商名录
More支持媒体

请扫描二维码
返回顶部